Executive & Staff (Grand Valley Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Brett Lyons
    Executive Photo
    President/OMHA and LL Contact/Referee in Chief
    Phone: 905-867-9524 (c)
  • Dave Jordan
    Executive Photo
    Past - President
  • Ed Martin
    Executive Photo
    Vice President/Prevention Services Director
  • Jeff Deckers
    Technical Director
  • Sean Cassidy
    Executive Photo
    Social Media Director
  • Christine Hickey
  • Amy Steele
    IP Director
  • Kate Bryan
    Executive Photo
  • Carrie MacKinnon Molson
    Executive Photo
    Sponsorship Director
    Phone: 519-938-7663 (c)
  • Dawn Lyons
    Executive Photo
    Ice/Game Official Scheduler
    Phone: 4165233296 (c)
  • Michelle Milley
  • Meghan McCauley Brown
    Fundraising Director
  • Darlene Shaw
    Executive Photo
    Bond Director
  • Mandy Park
    Tournament Director
  • Jeff Molson
    Equipment Director
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Grand Valley Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Grand Valley Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from gvmh.ca on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 7:02 PM