Contact Us (Grand Valley Minor Hockey)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveDave JordanPast - President
ExecutiveAmy SteeleActing VP
ExecutiveMeghan McCauley-BrownSecretary
ExecutiveKate BryanTreasurer
ExecutiveMichelle MilleyRegistrar
ExecutiveChris TerryReferee in Chief / Referee / Time Keeper Scheduler
ExecutiveJosh SoleckySocial Media Director
ExecutiveAmy SteeleIce Scheduler
ExecutiveDarlene ShawBond Director
ExecutiveAmanda MartinFundraising Director
ExecutiveLeanne ZainaSponsorship Director
ExecutiveJeff GrubbEquipment Director
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Grand Valley Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Grand Valley Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 3:44 PM