Organization Contact List (Grand Valley Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveBrett LyonsPresident
ExecutiveDave JordanPast - President
ExecutiveAmy SteeleActing Vice President / Ice Scheduler
ExecutiveRoy PieffersTechnical Director
ExecutiveChandra BryanPrevention Services
ExecutiveChris TerryReferee in Chief / Referee / Time Keeper Scheduler
ExecutiveKate BryanTreasurer
ExecutiveJosh SoleckySocial Media Director
ExecutiveDawn LyonsOMHA / Local League Convenor
ExecutiveMichelle MilleyRegistrar
ExecutiveDavid GoodIP Director
ExecutiveMeghan McCauley BrownSecretary
ExecutiveDarlene ShawBond Director
ExecutiveMandy ParkTournament Director
ExecutiveAmanda MartinFundraising Director
ExecutiveLeanne ZainaSponsorship Director
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Grand Valley Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Grand Valley Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 7:32 PM